NWG Website

General Information

Conference dates

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
The Göttingen Meeting will start with the first plenary lecture at 12.00 p.m.

Friday, March 24, 2023
The Göttingen Meeting will close after the last plenary lecture at 16:30 p.m.
Important dates

Monday, August 29, 2022
Early registration, abstract submission and stipend application opens

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Deadline for early registration, abstract submission and stipend application  - no extension

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Deadline for late registration
Posters size  1x1 m or DIN A0 (portrait)
Registration fee
Type of participation Early registration fee
(until Oct 12, 2022)
Late registration fee
(Oct 13, 2022 -
March 8, 2023)

registration fee -
3 days/all days

Onsite registration fee - per day (up to 2 days)
Student Member EUR  90,00 EUR 120,00 EUR 135,00 EUR 45,00
Student non- Member EUR 140,00 EUR 170,00 EUR 180,00 EUR 60,00
Senior Member EUR 170,00 EUR 220,00 EUR 250,00 EUR 90,00
Senior non-Member EUR 260,00 EUR 310,00 EUR 340,00 EUR 120,00
Commercial EUR 260,00 EUR 310,00 EUR 340,00 EUR 120,00
Bank details: Account Holder: Neurowissenschaftliche Gesellschaft e.V.
Bank: Deutsche Bank AG
Filiale Berlin-Steglitz
Schloßstraße 114
12163 Berlin
BLZ: 100 708 48
Account No: 463 8664 00
IBAN: DE93100708480463866400
It is mandatory that you indicate your full name (first name and family name) and your Registration ID on the transfer form. Otherwise, we cannot process your payment. Please transfer your fee within 14 days after Registration.
Registration is only valid after receipt of the full registration fee. The registration fee is non-refundable after the deadline for early registration.
Location: Geisteswissenschaftliches Zentrum
Georg-August-Universität in Göttingen
ZHG ("Blauer Turm")
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
The venue is near the city centre and only a ten minutes walk from the railway station.

Program committee: Prof. Dr. Christine Rose (Chair)
Prof. Dr. Mathias Bähr
Prof. Dr. Tobias Böckers
Prof. Dr. Ansgar Büschges
Prof. Dr. Veronica Egger
Prof. Dr. Martin Göpfert
Prof. Dr. Sonja Grün
Prof. Dr. Eckart Gundelfinger
Prof. Dr. Ileana Hanganu-Opatz
Prof. Dr. Frank Kirchhoff
Prof. Dr. Albert Christian Ludolph
Prof. Dr. Heidrun Potschka
Prof. Dr. Constance Scharff
Dr. Sophie Seidenbecher
Prof. Dr. Christian Steinhäuser
Prof. Dr. Christiane Thiel

Powered by zwomedia